Contact Us

Staff Directory

  • Katey Ahmann
    Title: Deputy Director of Education and Senior Manager of Programs
    Phone: 919.707.9888
    Email: katey.ahmann@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Education
  • Bob Alderink
    Title: Natural World Lab Coordinator
    Phone: 919.707.9297
    Email: bob.alderink@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Education
  • Sunny L Allen
    Title: Exhibit Hall Programmer
    Phone: 919.707.9886
    Email: Sunny.Allen@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Education
  • Sybil G Anderson
    Title: Receptionist
    Phone: 919.707.8081
    Email: sybil.anderson@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Administration
  • Dr. Victoria Arbour
    Title: Brimley Postdoctoral Scholar, Paleontology & Geology Research Lab
    Phone: 919.707.9908
    Email: vmarbour@ncsu.edu
    Section: Research and Collections
  • Rakea Arrington
    Title: Processing Assistant
    Phone: 919.707.9805
    Email: rakea.arrington@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Administration
  • Deb Bailey
    Title: Micro/Genomics Investigate Lab Co-coordinator
    Phone: 919.707.9295
    Email: debra.bailey@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Education
  • Elizabeth D Baird
    Title: Director of Education
    Phone: 919.707.9893
    Email: liz.baird@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Education
  • Angela B Baker-James
    Title: Executive Director, Friends of the Museum
    Phone: 919.707.9847
    Email: angela.baker-james@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Friends
  • Meredith Bayer
    Title: Coordinator of Fish and Invertebrates
    Phone: 919.707.9897
    Email: meredith.bayer@naturalsciences.org
    Section: Living Collections

Pages