The Museum’s Management Team. From left to right: Emlyn Koster, Cassandra Williams, Debra Gardner, Jason Cryan, Bob Flook, Roy Campbell, Liz Baird, LuAnne Pendergraft, Charles Yelton, and Angela-Baker James.

The Management Team is the Museum’s principal cross-functional vehicle to advance plans and enhance operations in ways that uphold the institution’s core values and enrich its mission. Chaired by the Director (Emlyn Koster, PhD) and aided by his Executive Assistant (Cassandra Williams), members are the Chiefs of the institution’s seven sections which are Resource Administration (Debra Gardner), Research & Collections (Jason Cryan, PhD), Living Collections (Bob Flook), Exhibits & Digital Media (Roy Campbell), School & Lifelong Education (Liz Baird), Community Engagement (LuAnne Pendergraft), and Regional Network (Charles Yelton) as well as the Executive Director (Angela Baker-James) of the Friends of the Museum.